online payday loans canada banner

Contact Us

Head Office
Focus Finanial Inc.
3333 Kingsway, Vancouver, British Columbia V5R 5K6
Tel: (604) 439-7667 Fax: (604) 439-7664
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-605-6262
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-605-6263

Our Business Hours:

Time Zone Mon. to Thu. Fridays Saturdays
Pacific (PST) 10 am – 6 pm 9 am – 7 pm 11 am – 5 pm
Mountain (MST) 11 am – 7 pm 10 am – 8 pm 12 pm – 6 pm
Central (CST) 12 pm – 8 pm 11 am – 9 pm 1 pm – 7 pm
Eastern (EST) 1 pm – 9 pm 12 pm – 10 pm 2 pm – 8 pm
Atlantic (AST) 2 pm – 10 pm 1 pm – 11 pm 3 pm – 9 pm
Newfoundland (NST) 2:30 pm – 10:30 pm 1:30 pm – 11:30 pm 3:30 pm – 9:30 pm